Thanks for visiting!

See what our customers are saying about us.


Recent Reviews



Arrived early, power washed my house, cleaned up afterwards and were very professional and polite.
I was happy, will call them next year and will recommend them to friends. - Ilona W. 09/29/2021


Highly recommend! Very friendly and fast service. House looks brand new!!! - Sam H. 09/29/2021


House looks great, I have used your service for years now and the reason I am a return customer is because I am a very

satisfied customer. - Kim C. 09/29/2021


Greg has the best attitude and provides excellent customer service. Wouldn’t use anyone else and will always recommend.
Thanks again! - Hazel R. 09/27/2021


Very nice called when another earlier appointment available. Excellent cleaning and protection for items outside the house. Would recommend and have recommended Advanced Power CleaningVery nice called when another earlier appointment available. Excellent cleaning and protection for items outside the house. Would recommend and have recommended Advanced Power Cleaning - Jess W. 09/26/2021


Just like always, a great job done!!! - Jim D. 09/25/2021


Joe did an excellent job. My house, garage and sheds were spotless. - Lydia M. 09/20/2021


Great job by Greg and APC as always. - Burke M. 09/20/2021


On time, reasonable price, good work! - Mike W. 09/16/2021


Always completely satisfied; already referred several people. - Hazel R. 09/16/2021


Joe did a great job, he was very professional and a very nice young man. My wife and I enjoyed talking with him as he explained to us what he was going to do. Will definitely recommend Advanced Power Cleaning!!! - Walter W. 09/13/2021


We have used Advanced Power Cleaning for years and they always do a thorough job, are very careful, and are reasonably priced! - Christine K. 09/07/2021


You did a great job getting all the back stuff that come s from the oak trees and brake dust from the cars on Gaskins road . Thanks so much. - Bonnie I. 09/03/2021


You always do an excellent job and are so easy to work with. Great customer service. Thank you so much! - Sherry F. 09/03/2021


Excellent work--everything we expected and then some. - Frank W. 09/02/2021


Joe was very nice and courteous. He came early and cleaned up when he was done. - Doris L 08/31/2021


Looks great! Thanks Greg!!! - Carl G 08/30/2021


You did an awesome job and my shed looked brand new. Do not forget me next year. Lets do it earlier like June or July. Thank you - Rylene M. 08/23/2021


You did an awesome job and my shed looked brand new. Do not forget me next year. Lets do it earlier like June or July. Thank you - Rylene M. 08/23/2021


Professional and friendly did a great job. Very satisfied - Leonna G. 08/19/2021

 

Always great service!! - Jennifer S. 08/14/2021


We have used Advanced Power Cleaning for a number of years. Referred them to our parents and my son, who all also continue to use their services. Always a great job! The low pressure, hot water wash gets the entire house looking like new. Thank you again Greg! - Lynwood W. 08/12/2021 


This is the third year you power washed our house. We are very pleased with your service. We have and will continue to recommend your service. - Larry F. 08/11/2021


Careful, convenient & professional; excellent results. - Julie M. 08/11/2021

Joe was professional, polite and courteous. Our home was really grungy with dirt, mold and diesel residue from the trucks on nearby I-64. What a fantastic job he did! The house looks brand new, the fabric awnings came cleaner than I expected and the windows are spotless. The best thing is the cleaning was a soft spray and nothing was damaged. I highly recommend Advanced Power Cleaning.

Thanks again!- Gloria C. 08/10/2021

Excellent service. Thank you! - Doug M. 08/08/2021


Prompt and thorough, great quality - Richard & Lisa F. 08/06/2021


Our friends in the neighborhood said our house looked like we had it painted. Thank you so much for a wonderful

job. - Henry F. 08/06/2021 


On time, cheerful, explained what he was about to do and then did it. Excellent job! NO complaints. - Albert B. 07/31/2021


As ALWAYS, the quality of workmanship is above all !! Joe took his time and took care of my property. I will ALWAYS recommend APC to everyone. - Gary P. 07/26/2021


Personable, professional service all the way!! And the house looks great after a meticulous power wash by Greg! Highly recommend! -Debbie B. 07/24/2021


Great job! House looks amazing! Efficient and thorough. Thanks so much! - Chris W. 07/22/2021 


I am very satisfied with the job. I feel it was done with thought and care. I felt Greg was interested in what I had to say. - Joanne P. 07/22/2021


Great service, with much care taken around the property to not damage anything. - Daniel C. 07/20/2021


Punctual, friendly, professional service - a job well done!! - Tom C. 07/18/2021


The quality of your work is always great. Greg is on time as scheduled and most friendly and polite. - Doris A. 07/18/2021


Quality work !! friendly staff !! - Sam H. 07/17/2021


The house hasn't looked this good since it was last painted! Thanks for the great work and for being so careful, as well. Definitely will be recommending APC to others! - Vicky S. 7/14/2021


Excellent service and the staff are very friendly. They let us know if they see anything we should be aware of. - William & Barbara G. 07/14/2021


Greg did a great job washing our house, we were pleased with the entire process. Will definitely use Advanced Power Cleaning in the future. - Tom S. 07/11/2021


The house and sidewalk look like new. Would definitely recommend this company to others. Price is reasonable and service very professional. - Denise B. 07/06/2021


Greg was on time, explained what he would do and when complete, showed us the results, which were wonderful. The siding looks like new! - Kris R. 07/06/2021


Amazing job! House, fence, and garage look great! Showed up a little early, which is a rarity these days! Very professional and worked until the job was done. I have recommended your company in the past and will continue to do so! - Darlene H. 07/06/2021


First of all, when I called, someone actually answered the phone so we could schedule an appointment. I didn't have to wait too long for it, either. It was done in a timely manner, great job! - Cindy T. 07/06/2021


Friendly & efficient service. Good detail work and always courteous. Thx! - Scottie T. 07/05/2021


Impressed with the work you do. Will continue to use - Hope B. 07/05/2021


They did a beautiful job on my home it looks ten times better and the price was very reasonable.Thank you! - Emily P. 06/28/2021


Wonderful job! The house, porch, sidewalk, shed and lamppost look new. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for detailed power washing! - Doris W. 06/25/2021


Best ever. Their customer service is bar none and their work is phenomenal. You want your house pressure washed the right way - use Advanced Power Cleaning. They’ve been our go to for years! - John R. 06/22/2021


The job was completed with professional, efficiency. I will be recommending Advanced Power Cleaning for sure. - Brandy B. 06/18/2021


Greg cleaned the deck beautifully and he gave me some tips about putting down my stain in a week or so . He moved items off the deck prior to the job and once finished he washed down the house to get any chemical residue off of the siding. - Greg P. 06/18/2021


You did a fabulous job liked you always do. Will continue to use you in the future. - Jeff C. 06/16/2021


APC always does a good job! - Patrick P. 6/16/2021


Great work, and reasonable price. Would highly recommend. Thank you guys for your hard work. - Franklin C. 06/15/2021


I have been using this company for over a decade and have never been dissatisfied. They never seem to miss a spot and always do a little extra. - Kathy R. 6/14/2021


My fence looks as close to brand new as it ever has. The house and porches also look great. And, many thanks for the information about my window trim and gutters. - Maria B. 6/11/2021


Great service and friendly technicians. - Liz S. 06/10/2021


Called before coming, introduced himself, explained the work to go, requested he pay attention to 2nd floor bathroom window, he said he would and he did. Dry & satisfied. - Allan D. 06/05/2021


Greg did a great job. Very professional. House, porches and sheds look new again. Will always use Advanced Power Cleaning each year. Thanks again. - Vernon S. 06/04/2021


You all did a fantastic job. We are so happy!!!. - Toni G. 06/03/2021

Joe was easy to work with, professional and friendly. Will use your company again. - Michelle S. 06/02/2021


Repeat customer excellent workmanship !! - Don P. 06/01/2021


Greg is always so polite, helpful and does a great job spray cleaning my house. It is a pleasure to work with this company. - Lois H. 05/31/2021

On time, on budget and always first class. - Johnny D. 05/22/2021


We are very happy with all the areas that were power washed at our house- entire house, front patio, back deck, pergola and concrete driveway. Always professional and great work. Thank you - Tessa K. 05/22/2021


Greg, You did a great job, everything looks great!! - Scott B. 05/21/2021

Friendly, professional service. Great communication! - Susan S. 05/20/2021


Excellent work as always. Professional and courteous. Will continue using this service. - Steve V. 05/19/2021

Excellent job overall; great attention to details. - David W. 05/15/2021


Totally professional, great job! Very thorough. The house and garage are sparkling clean. Thank you. - Lisa C. 05/15/20221


The house looked so CLEAN! The white trim just popped. Thanks for doing a great job, as usual - Ann G. 05/13/2021


Professional, thorough cleaning - good value for the money! - John P. 05/13/2021


Greg did a fabulous job -- even with screens our windows are sparkling clean ! He is a very nice young gentleman and I am pleased that he reached out to us in place of his uncle and we have already booked our appointment for next year. Thanks so much. -Betty V. 05/12/2021


Five star service! Already scheduled an appointment for next year. - Tom P. 05/11/2021


As always APC did a wonderful job, always professional and the work is done neatly and thoroughly.
THE BEST THERE IS!!!! - Troy T. 05/07/2021


Awesome job and very nice technician!! Recommending you to my neighbor!! - Rose S. 05/07/2021


Great service, great results. Thank you for the extra care and professionalism. - Christina G. 05/05/2021


Great job! Greg is very good and nice to work with. We have a large home and deck and he took the time to get it all very clean. We have used Advanced Power Cleaning for years and would recommend them highly. - Terry N. 05/05/2021


Great service - very happy. Greg was great. Highly recommend him. I’ve used him at my house twice and my dads house as well! - Christine W. 05/04/2021


Excellent work makes our driveway look new - Phillip G. 05/03/2021


My house and patio are spotless. My plants and yard aren't damaged. The white is all bright again as it should be. Thank you so much for caring for my home! - ReNe'e T. 04/29/2021


Arrived on time and did a fantastic job. - Larry D. 04/28/2021

Overall excellent experience - the entire process was great, from initial contact and quoting through completion of the project, with great communication throughout the process. The house, shed, walkway and steps look great and we plan to be contacting APC in the future for our power washing needs. Great job and thanks again! - Mark H. 04/28/2021


The before and after is amazing! - Larney C. 04/26/2021


Great job as always. Everything looks great! - Delray J. 04/26/2021


Greg did an awesome job cleaning my house. He is very professional and runs his business accordingly. Will definitely hire APC again. Thanks Greg. - Drew P. 04/22/2021


Always a beautiful job! - Linda K. 04/21/2021


Excellent service and high-quality job as always! - Matthew F. 04/19/2021


Quality work done in a professional manner. - Michael D. 04/19/2021


Great job, went above and beyond! - Becky O. 04/17/2021


We have used several different companies.... Advance Power cleaning was by far the most thorough in cleaning our 3 story house and shed. Very professional right from the first phone call. We will definitely use them again. Our siding looks new!! - Kathy M. 04/17/2021


Polite, Professional, On Time, House Looks Great! - Teresa H. 04/16/2021


Did an excellent job, everything was cleaned and nothing was damaged. I would highly recommend APC to my friends and

colleagues. - Vasu A. 04/14/2021


The house, deck, and sidewalk look fantastic! Great people to deal with too. - Brandon G. 04/10/2021

Great service and excellent people - Terry A. 04/08/2021

Efficiency in scheduling, I appreciated the courtesy call that they were running late, overall our house looks so much better, we will definitely schedule this company again - Esther M. 04/06/2021


Excellent work, exceptional job! - Phillip G. 04/01/2021

I am so pleased with the way my house looks. It is a 100% improvement. - Carole M. 03/31/2021


Did a great job at a very reasonable price. Will be telling all my friends - Pat and Larry A. 03/30/21

Repeat customer! Always a fantastic job! - Denise R. 03/26/2021

Joe was punctual and very professional. He did a great job and I would definitely refer you all to someone else! - Tracy I. 03/23/2021


Day after and I just got home. Driveway and deck both look fantastic, no damage to shrubs, and all neat & tidy.
Thaaaank you, Greg! - Therese & Phil J. 03/23/2021


​Greg did a great job. All signs of mildew were removed and left looking like new. I have used his company for many years and have always been impressed with their thoroughness and friendly, cooperative attitude. I will definitely call him the next time I'm in need of his services. - Cotton P. 03/10/2021


Very accommodating and terrific service - job well done! - Thomas W. 02/10/2021

Very professional and friendly service. End result exceeded our expectations. - Rachel T. 11/03/2020


I've been a customer since 2013 and have recommended your company to my friends and neighbors. Joe did a fantastic job on both the house and shed! - Larry O. 10/28/2020


Excellent job! Transformed a dirty exterior to a sparking shine. Highly recommend. - Aaron W. 10/24/2020

You always do an amazing job. Are very professional and courteous to us and we will always ask you to come back! - Lauren G. 10/20/2020


I have been using you for well over 15 years and have never been disappointed in the quality and thoroughness of your work. I'm already on the schedule for my next power wash. Keep doing what you do. - Bill C. 10/15/2020

They did and excellent job and the person doing it was extremely courteous and professional. Pricing was fair as well. - Josh D. 10/14/2020

Your company & staff are dependable to arrive on time, give excellent customer service and provide a great product for beautiful results. My house looks great! Thank you! - Jeanne F. 10/14/2020


House looks great, Joe was very professional, explained everything to be done, and had it all complete in time. - Bruce J. 10/14/2020

Greg did an excellent job. The front porch is so clean and bright now, it looks like it was just painted. He explained everything up front and took his time. The most amazing change was in our deck. It went from gray/black to this beautiful golden color. It truly looks brand new. My brother recommended them to me and I can see why. I will definitely use Advanced Power Cleaning next time and recommend them without hesitation. Thanks for the great job Greg! - Sherry S. 10/02/2020


As always, a professional job done by APC. They are thorough and our house always looks wonderful. They are very professional and their price is very reasonable - Sherry A. 10/02/2020


Advanced Power Cleaning did an amazing job. My house looks new again, thank you. - Geoff Y. 09/30/2020

Thorough and conscientious, and Greg is just a darn nice guy. Gave me honest answers on when to do future power washes that won’t benefit him immediately but easily confirmed why we WILL do future business with APC! - Phil J. 09/30/2020


Great job and so dependable! Many thanks! - Tina T. 09/29/2020


Did an excellent job of cleaning the house. Joe was very professional and courteous. - Ed E. 09/29/2020


Our house looks great! Job was done quickly and easily with no hassle! - Tracy M. 09/28/2020

Before Advance came out the house looked very bad. Now it looks fantastic!! The gutters, siding and window trim looks like new!!!  - Jim D. 09/25/2020

 

We have had Advanced Power Cleaning clean our house for years and they do an excellent job. - Marsha A. 09/23/2020

Incredible job - house looks better then new! Also impressed that your process got rid of our many spider webs. - Chuck M. 09/22/2020


House was filthy and now it’s spotless! I like how easy it is to schedule an appointment and get the work done. Thank you! - Mendy S. 09/21/2020 


My house looks amazing! All of the cobwebs on the front porch are gone. The siding looks brand new again. I was able to go to work on time, leave a check and came home to a very clean exterior. Thank you so much for making it a seamless process. - Amanda O. 09/21/2020


Friendly workers and Excellent service. - Christine E. 09/18/2020


Always a 10. Been using you all for several years. Never any complaints! - Mary D. 09/18/2020

We have used your company for several years now. You guys do a GREAT job!!! Wonderful customer service too. We will continue to tell our friends about your company!!! THANK YOU! - Rebecca C. 09/15/2020


I’m very particular about the landscaping around my home and the age of my windows. The care showed and information on application was perfect. My house looks as good as new! The job was done timely and perfectly and the customer service was excellent! - Kerinda T. 09/15/2020​


Consistent and excellent service! - Robert G. 09/11/2020

Advanced Power Cleaning has been our choice for a while now. This years was no different. Professional, great service, responsive and got the house seriously clean. You want the job done right? Call Advanced Power Cleaning. - Susan T. 09/09/2020


We have always thought you guys were the best. You proved this again. See you next time around. Terry U. 09/01/2020


Greg did an excellent job and I'm so happy with the work. I will definitely recommend him to our friends and neighbors. - Mary Sue M. 08/28/2020


Best company around. Have used Advanced Power for several years and highly recommend them. - Sabrina C. 08/26/2020


On time, friendly and displayed concern for our property! - Susan E. 08/20/2020


Using hot water allowed my 20+ year old house to shine without unnecessary pressure. Customer service is excellent! - Mark P. 08/20/2020


The house always glistens once y'all have finished. Many thanks! - Bob R. 08/18/2020

Our aggregate driveway and house look amazing! Everyone I dealt with was extremely kind and professional. I highly recommend Advanced Power Cleaning! - Doris H. 08/18/2020


House looks brand new!! Our 4th year using you guys and once again super pleased with the work. - Sam H. 08/12/2020


We have used this family owned business every year and each time they are prompt do a fantastic job just as agreed upon.  Never any issues and would recommend them to anyone.  We will use their service as long as we live in the Richmond Area. - Phillip 08/11/2020


Friendly, on time, quality work. I like that you use a low pressure, high temp wash on the house. - Nicole S. 8/09/2020 


Personable and friendly. Did a great job on basic cleaning . And did an extra project for us (cleaning a long standing stain on the wall). I appreciate everything. -  Richard T. 08/08/20

They did an amazing job on my house, garden shed, and all the walkways including around the pool side walks. Very professional and neat. Couldn’t have asked for a better job! Thank you so much Advanced Power Cleaning‼️ - Kerry W. 08/07/2020


Thank you! APC cleaned my parent’s house. The gentleman did a great job and was very patient with my father. Highly recommend. - Jennie B. 08/01/2020


I have recommended Advanced Power Cleaning to folks in the past and will continue to do so! You do amazing work, are professional, and always show up when you say you will! There are many companies out there today that don't seem to respect and appreciate their client's time, so thank you! - Darlene H. 07/31/2020


My house, deck, and screened porch look beautiful. And my porch was really in sad shape. Greg was on time, pleasant, professional and thorough. He was not gone five minutes before I called a friend to recommend the company. Can’t thank him enough. - Jackie D. 07/24/2020


Amazing job! The sidewalk alone blew my mind! Great job. Very professional and allowed my younger two to kids to watch through the window. 😊. Will absolutely request the service again. Thank you. - Tiffani E. 07/18/2020  

Great job - third year of service and the quality continues. Thanks - Charles R. 07/18/2020 


Communicated a day prior to confirm date/time and provide instructions. Arrived on time. Discussed any issues before beginning work. Washed very dirty house to sparkling clean including deck and sidewalk. Rinsed shrubs and paved driveway. Pleasant and efficient and I'll definitely use them again! -  Sharon R. 07/03/2020


Extremely professional, excellent job with the power washing. Very responsive to emails with extra add-on items. Will definitely use them again! - Danielle J. 06/19/2020


You did an excellent job. Very professional and thorough. - Terri B. 06/05/2020


​These guys were prompt and easy to work with. Scheduling was a breeze and they were receptive throughout the process. The price was reasonable and the service was fantastic. The day they came to the house, they were quick, efficient and the house looks brand new! With all the things that are going on, they were respectful of social distancing. I would recommend them to anyone who needs power washing services. - Brittany F. 05/23/2020


I have always been pleased with the work. They show up on time, do a complete job and cleanup afterwards. Very friendly! - 05/05/2020


Joe did a great job and was friendly and efficient. - Robert O.05/05/2020 

Great job, very prompt, and reasonably priced. Thanks! - Melissa P. 05/01/2020  


Reasonable rates and very professional service - Always on time, polite and just an overall great company to do business with! - Johnny D.  04/09/2020


Greg’s attention to detail is awesome, resulting in a job well done!!! - Dean B. - 04/08/2020 


This is the second time we've used Advanced...we were totally satisfied the first time and equally pleased this time. When they left our siding looked like the day it was installed (8 years ago). - Gary K. 03/31/2020


The house, deck and fence look great! Joe did a fine job and I look forward to using him again. - Michael D. 03/30/2020


Easy online quote and sign-up process. Very polite and thorough tech with an excellent end result. - Ni K. 03/26/2020 


Greg did such a good job and was extremely professional and helpful too. This company is the best at power washing than anyone else I have ever used! I’m very pleased and will definitely recommend Advanced to my friends and to my clients.​ - Dianne C. 03/19/2020 


​Great, honest work. Totally recommend!! - John B. 03/11/2020


Thorough and high quality service every time! Superb customer service in person and over the phone. Thanks for another great job! - Kris M. 10/31/2019

Outstanding job. Work was careful and thorough. We are very pleased with the appearance of the house and the thoughtfulness shown. - Gilbert G. 10/30/2019

My house looks great!! I appreciate yalls hard work! - Paige K. 10/30/2019

Excellent job! On time and very well done. Will use again. Thanks. - Kay H. 10/29/2019

Great job! Respectful of property and time, house is clean, patio looks great...you are really the best! Repeat customer and always happy. - Renee T. 10/28/2019

Looked great! Entire process was flawless. - Michael W. 10/25/2019

Great prompt customer service. Clean house. Job well done. - Jennifer H. 10/24/2019

Everything was great! I referred my daughter last week. - Mary R. 10/24/2019

The house looks great! I loved how easy it was to schedule the appointment and the reminders we received up to our appointment time. We will be scheduling again in the near future and sharing with family/friends! - Lisa S. 10/23/2019

Because my house is clean and you don't use the force most power washing does. I also appreciate your rescheduling me when I got mixed up on my appointment date. - Nancy G. 10/22/2019

We are very happy with the job you did and will def use advanced power cleaning again. Great job ! - Robin G. 10/18/2019

Everything was done as requested .Charlie is very professional. He realised the urgency of the situation and did the job one day before schedule. This is a great company. I have been using them for years and will never change. Good Job!! - Alzie & Harvell D. 10/18/2019


They were on time/early, professional, very friendly and did an excellent job. - Lynn F. 10/17/2019

Greg was very polite and friendly. He did an amazing job on the house. As I told him, it looks new. The front porch and the eaves were done so that they sparkle. I would definitely recommend Advanced Power Cleaning to my friends and neighbors. - Rachel I. 10/15/2019
You cleaned our house 3 years ago and you did a fantastic job so we had you come back again when it was needed. Will call you when we need it done again. Thank you for the great job you did. Our house looks brand new! - Donna H. 10/14/2019

Good work, reliable service, and easy to schedule! I also very much appreciated your reminder service. Thank you! - Sherry F. 10/12/2019

House looks great! Gentleman was courteous , friendly and did a great job! This is why we have been using your services for years. - Steve R. 10/12/2019

Excellent power wash and great customer service. Thank you! - Michael C. 10/11/2019

Joe was super and cleaned the house up perfectly. Much appreciated. - Lynwood W. 10/09/2019

The power washing turned out great, Greg did an outstanding jobs with house, shed and sidewalks. Thanks again! - Billy & Ashley T. 10/07/2019

4th year in a row. As long as they are in business I will hire them for their great service. - Jim K. 10/07/2019

Excellent service. The service technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to all my concerns and did a fantastic job.
Thank you - Lorinda G. 10/07/2019


I’ve use your service for the past couple years and have been pleased with the work. - Cheryl B. 10/03/2019

Joe did a wonderful job! He arrived early, he talked me through the process, and our home looks great! - Donna H. 10/02/2019

Friendly, professional, great results - Kathy J. 10/01/201

Exceeded expectations! - Kevin C. 10/01/2019

The work was thorough, timely and reasonably priced. We cannot say enough about how pleased we are. Kevin F. 9/30/2019


Great email reminder system to have our home washed, easy to work with on a reschedule, very punctual the day of the service, and our home looks terrific! David S. 9/30/2019


The service was quick and very effective. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you! Jim N. 9/27/2019


My house looks great! Thank you! Nina H. 9/26/2019

Charlie did a great job! Highly recommend Advanced Power Cleaning. Leif G. 9/26/2019


Always do a great job. Craig L. 9/25/2019


Did a thorough cleaning job with polite, prompt service! Thanks! Jessica S. 9/24/2019


Excellent job. House looked great! Mike B. 9/20/2019


Thank you for your service. My house is sparkling white! I appreciate your kind manner and the how the appointment was scheduled. Very professional. Christine M. 9/20/2019


Great job, good price, reliable service ! Have used them two years in a row ! They also have good customer skills on the phone which is almost non existent today ! Thanks for listening! Tom H. 9/20/2019


I have used Advanced Power Cleaning before and would not use anyone else. Greg came this time to do the job and he did excellent work of getting my house all shiny and new looking. I am exceptionally pleased. Many factors go into attaining a score of 10 --the company is easy to deal with, they arrive on time, they are polite and courteous and most of all they know what they are doing when it comes to getting one's house clean and looking sparkling and beautiful. Thanks so much for the terrific job. Eileen B. 9/20/2019


On time, great communication, priced right, house looks great.... Joe did a fantastic job. Will use APC again! Harold Z. 9/20/2019


Charlie was on time and did a very thorough job. We look forward to having him back in 2 years. Dale W. 9/19/2019


It's always a fantastic job!! Gary P. 9/19/2019


Service provider was on time and friendly. Introduced himself and explained process. Did a great job. Have used this business before and always pleased with results. Will definitely call them again and recommend their services to others. Thanks! Connie H. 9/18/2019


I honestly can’t believe how much better the house looks. Really surprised. It even seemed brighter inside the house- because the windows were so much cleaner. Brad C. 9/18/2019


Again we were very pleased with the cleaning. We already have our date scheduled for next year. Thanks again. Jimmy & Patty P. 9/17/2019


Excellent work. Nancy T. 9/16/2019


Great job! Brian R. 9/13/2019


Arrived on time and went right to work. Even cleaned where I did not think he could reach. A job well done for a very good price. Thank you. Kurt S. 9/13/2019


Always reliable and good work. Patricia D. 9/12/2019


Great job....Greg is an asset to your company! Terry A, 9/12/2019


Been using your company for years now because you always do a great job! I always look forward to seeing my clean home when you are done!!! Brenda H. 9/11/2019


Did a fantastic job. Professional service!! Would highly recommend them. Barbara T. 9/11/2019


Courteous, hardworking, great job! David C. 9/10/2019


Good job done. Peter N. 9/10/2019


Great service, very personable. Always does a fantastic job! Thank you. Lynwood W. 9/9/2019


The deck looks really nice. I honestly wasn’t expecting it to turn out this good considering it had been neglected and looked kinda rough. Thank you. Bernie M. 9/5/2019


Did good job as usual, 3rd time. Carl R. 9/5/2019


Came as scheduled, all mildew removed from siding and bricks. Tom S. 9/4/2019


Super job!!! House is so clean and bright. All the algae gone. Thank you!! Molly F. 9/4/2019


The operator texted when he was 20 minutes away and was at my home in that amount of time. He introduced himself, asked if the windows were closed-they were-reminded me he was not doing the patio-I understood. Joe set up quickly! I left with my dog to visit friends. 90 minutes later I received a text telling me the work was finished. I came home to a house I can be proud of . Thank you! Ginny P. 8/30/19


Our house looks awesome!! Advanced Power Cleaning did an amazing job in a timely manner - will definitely use them again for our power washing needs. Tracy M. 8/30/19


We are very pleased with a job well done. Our house is very clean. Richard M. 8/28/19


Great job! The house looks new again!! Jacob T. 8/27/19


You all always do a great job and you are very dependable! Les B. 8/27/19


Very cordial and worked the entire time. Great job! Carolyn R. 8/26/19


On time and efficient; house looks great. Ronald J. 8/25/19


Good Customer service. Mike S. 8/24/19


2nd year of your power washing service and the 2nd time we are extremely happy with the results. Alicia M. 8/24/19


Our house is clean clean clean. Beautiful job. Barbara M. 8/23/19


The house looked great! The cobwebs are all gone. The window sills cleaned up nicely. Sharon B. 8/21/19


House looks great. Julie M. 8/21/19


Good job at a fair price. John W. 8/19/19


The house was very clean. A very organized company and very easy to deal with. Shawn W. 8/19/19


Great job...everything is SPARKLING CLEAN! Joe was professional and extremely friendly. Also quite prompt. Thanks for a thorough job! Jan D. 8/16/19


Excellent. Brandy B. 8/16/19


I think Greg did a great job and was a very pleasant young man. Will definitely give them repeat business. LuAnn R. 8/16/19


Everything looks great...just like the last time! Bryan S. 8/13/19


Prompt and excellent service as always! Mike S. 8/12/19


Joe did an excellent job on our house and deck powerwashed.. and Charlie’s advice on deck stain was right on.. we use their company every other year.. great company. Robert V. 8/80/19


Thank you so much Charlie and Greg, my house was covered in mold and now it looks so fresh and clean. You did an amazing job! I will definitely recommend you to others and use your services again!!! Thank You! Bonnie H. 8/10/19


Joe did a GREAT job!!! See positive comments on previous e-mail. Will definitely recommend APC to family & friends. Thank you so much, - Brenda G. 8/9/19


Joe, did a great job. Wish I could get you to come to my river house once a year. I would be willing to pay travel time and see if I could get a couple of neighbors to also get a cleaning at the same time. My river house is about an hour from Richmond. Douglas B. 8/8/19


Prompt arrival. Reviewed scope of work and process. Polite and professional. Received proposal and estimate by email prior to appt. Text reminder to confirm appt. Name and picture of employee assigned to the job included in the email proposal. Harriet S. 8/7/19


Awesome job!! Will use again. Hope B. 8/5/19


Past experience and JOE! Very nice young man! Good job! Sharon S. 8/2/2019


On time... Good communication... Good price... Good advice! Thank you Greg! Jeanne A. 8/1/2019


You guys always do a great job on my house! Les B. 7/31/2019


Great job! Thank you! Joanne H. 7/29/2019


This is the second time I have used Advanced Power Cleaning and I will use them every year!! Amazing job both times. Will recommend your service to others and will be returning next year for a third time :) I have used other power washing business before and I will never go back to them again after using your company. I hope your buisness continues to be as great as it has been the last two years!! Great job! Jessica G. 7/26/2019


Great service and great results for the price. Miriam P. 7/25/2019


My house looks great, very clean. I’ve always used you guys and have always been happy!  Joe was super nice and informative. He pointed out some bad spots and advised me about them. He was going to be late and called to tell me so.  I was sorry to not see Mr. Goulet but Joe was fantastic!!! Thanks so much, Kristie W. 7/25/2019


Great service. Great results. Very professional. Gary W. 7/24/2019


Never seen the house so clean! You guys are great. Thank you! Martha S. 7/22/2019


Well mannered, clean, on time. House very clean, no complaints. I would use your company again. Jeff M. 7/22/2019


Solid job as always. Thanks! Chris W. 7/20/2019


A great job, as usual.  Fred W. 7/20/2019


Job was well done, on time and at a fair price. Paul H. 7/19/2019


Very professional work done with great care! Thank you!!!! Mark P. 7/19/2019


Super service, excellent job, Greg is a gentleman ... we have used Advanced Power Cleaning before ... I recommend it unreservedly. Juan R. 7/17/2019


Because of a job well done: Will call again for your service. Irene B. 7/17/2019


The best power washing company ever! Kenneth W. 7/17/2019


My house and patio look great. I had a considerable amount of mildew on my house and it is all gone now. Great job. Peggy S. 7/17/2019


Great Job. The wife is happy so that makes me happy. Rita & David K. 7/17/2019


Excellent job! Greg was knowledgeable, friendly, polite and communicated the process. He obviously takes pride in his work. 
Our home looks so nice-clean and fresh. I can certainly recommend your business without reservation. Thank you! Caroline & Al W. 7/16/2019


Everything was handled as promised with extra consideration to insure satisfaction! I added an additional request which was also able to be done today. Thank you for a professional job and a delightful experience! Faye G. 7/16/2019


The young man was very good and nice. Rachel L. 7/16/2019


Looks great! Thank you. Jennifer P. 7/15/2019


Reliable, friendly, professional service. Excellent results! Tom C. 7/15/2019


Very professional and did an excellent job! Tim G. 7/12/2019


On time, great work, great to deal with! Ed S. 7/11/2019


Thank you for a job well done. Audrey M. 7/11/2019


It looks great, you guys did a fantastic job. I’ll be calling you next year😊👍🏼 Will S. 7/11/2019


Friendly, thorough and professionally done! Brilliant! Lorie B. 7/10/2019


Did a fantastic job, Thank you. Would recommend you folks to everyone. Bob S. 7/10/2019


Amazing as always. Tom S. 7/10/2019


Timely and friendly service. Fair price. Quality work. Charles S. 7/10/2019


The house glistens... and the mailbox and post look better than they have in a LONG time! Many thanks... see you soon! Bob R. 7/9/2019


Advanced Power Cleaning did another great job of power washing my house! The quote, reservation, and confirmation process was a breeze. Thanks, Donna B. 7/8/2019


Wonderful job as usual. Greg is a really nice guy who takes pride in his work. Jim F. 7/8/2019


On time, friendly and the house looked great when finished. highly recommend and will to our friends!! Michael C. 7/6/2019


As always, Charlie did a great job on my home and went above and beyond by washing my front porch and special attention to the final rinse. I've already received two positive comments from neighbors on the quality of the power wash less than an hour after completion. 
Looks like a brand new home. Dave D. 7/3/2019


Thanks so much for a great job on our screened in porch! We've been out of town, so I'm late with this, but we always appreciate the job you do on our house, too! Jill & Ben B. 7/2/2019


They were efficient and the house and sidewalk look great. Charles R. 6/28/2019


Greg did a great job! Very personable and our house never looked better! Ross W. 6/28/2019


Great job! Robert C. 6/27/2019


Fantastic attention to detail. You made sure to cover every inch of our home's exterior. Thanks! Dave W. 6/27/2019


Charlie, the owner of the company, actually did my house... had seen a young man in our neighborhood, they both epitomized customer service, quality work and just plain kind folk. Thank you so much. Michael C. 6/26/1019


Charlie is knowledgeable & professional about what he does. He is also very friendly and thoughtful about how best to satisfy his customers. This is our 2nd time using APC and will continue to come back! Mike E. 6/26/2019


Prompt and professional. Thanks for the excellent service Robert G. 6/26/2019


It looks GREAT excellent job. Wes M. 6/25/2019


Professionalism, friendly, kind. Linda A. 6/25/2019


They are number 1 in my book. Bo P. 6/24/2019


Greg did an outstanding job! William & Barbara G. 6/24/2019


Charlie was on time, easy to work with, and did a great job. The house looks wonderful! Mark P. 6/23/2019


Very professional company and every year same great service! Mary H. 6/22/2019


Prompt, friendly, and do a good job. Patrick P. 6/22/2019


Prompt. Polite. Very professional. And our house looks great! Julie S. 6/21/2019


Great service as always. Keep up the good work. Jeff C. 6/21/2019


Great quality work by a reliable company! Joan & Roger B. 6/21/2019


House looks fantastic! Thank you! Adam L. 6/20/2019


The house looks great. I'm impressed with how you cleaned the sidewalk and didn't hurt the flowers growing there! David G. 6/19/2019


Joey (I think that was his name), couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. I will definitely recommend and use you again. Many thanks. 
Jill K. 6/18/2019


Great service at reasonable prices! Jamie B. 6/18/2019


On time, extremely courteous, great job, house looks fantastic! Jo Jo M. 6/17/2019


They do a very thorough cleaning. House looks amazing including gutters, wrapped porch, front stairs and walkway. We have used Advanced Power Cleaning several times and are always very pleased with their work. Lenny D. 6/15/2019


Arrived on time. Was completely satisfied with the service and it was reasonably priced. Margaret T. 6/14/2019


Love how organized you are. From providing quotes to sending reminders to asking how you did. So rare to see it in the service industry. Oh, and did I mention you do an excellent job power washing. Deborah A. 6/13/2019


Very pleased. Douglas H. 6/13/2019


Scheduling with this company was very easy and highly recommended by my neighbor. i was absolutely pleased with the work the crew performed on my house, deck and sidewalks . I am 100 percent using advance power cleaning for any upcoming job in the future and would highly recommend their service. They do what they say! Don P. 6/13/2019


They are very professional. Always on time and wash process using hot water does an excellent job. Harold & Denise B. 6/12/2019


Very easy to schedule and make appt. The work was done while I was at work. Came home to no bird nest in the eves and no more spiderwebs. Great job. Amy G. 6/12/2010


As always, the cleaning was perfect. My deck and porch rails are shining! You are my go-to people for cleaning. Thanks for such excellent work. Maria B. 6/11/2019


On time. Friendly. Did a excellent job. Repeated one area when I requested it. Did more than what was required. Albert B. 6/11/2019


As usual the work and result were excellent. Greg did a great job. I use them every time I need power washing! Bo P. 6/11/2019


Punctual and professional. Mike M. 6/10/2019


Joe did a fantastic job! His attention to detail and his professionl attitude are hard to find in an employee these days. I would recommend him to anyone. Jim T. 6/10/2019


Greg did an excellent job. Great attention to detail on the house and deck. I would highly recommend Advanced Power Cleaning for powerwashing. Simone T. 6/10/2019


Looks great. Did not rush and made sure it was clean.Terry M. 6/10/2019


Excellent service! Betty C. 6/10/2019


Greg was professional and diligent, working for hours in the rain. Home and deck and even windows are immaculate; I could not be more pleased. Outstanding job. Thank-you! Loral H. 6/8/2019


Very pleased with the job done. Martha S. 6/6/2019


Your company always does a great job. You respond quickly to calls and are very easy to work with. I have recommended you to friends and neighbors several times. Brien B. 6/6/2019


The house and back porch landing look great. I wish I knew how to keep the bugs and webs off the house. Thank you for coming out today. I will email you again. Will B. 6/6/2019


Charlie with Advanced Power Cleaning did a fantastic job on our home power wash, deck, pergola and awning cover. He did exactly what we asked, showed up exactly on time, and gave us a great price for the project. We will definitely use him again and will refer him to others who need the same service. Tessa K.6/6/2019


We have power washed our house every year for the past 7 to 8 years with Advanced Power Ceaning. They have done an excellent job every time. Every other year we do the gutter scrub and they looked like new. They were recommended to us by the Vinyl Siding installer. We highly recommend them. Charles P. 6/6/2019


The house looks Wonderful! Much Gratitude! Robin R. 6/5/2019


Did a great job and accomplished all we asked. Thank you. Lisa C. 6/5/2019


Great job! Bruce W. 6/4/2019


You guys did a awesome job thanks see you next year. James L. 6/4/2019


Courteous and professional service. Jason R. 6/4/2019


Professional and thorough. Ervin M. 6/4/2019


I really like your company. The staff is friendly, courteous, and do a great job. That is the reason I have you come back each year. Thank you for the good work! Lois H. 6/3/2019


House looked beautiful! Thanks! Kristy B. 6/1/2019


Joe was very friendly, courteous and completed an excellent job in a timely manor. Judy W. 5/31/2019


You guy’s are the best. Wish you could come and do our river house! Blake S. 5/30/2019


House looks as good as new. Thanks again for the great job. See you next year!! Sam H. 5/28/2019


Advance arrived on time and did their usual great job. Mike C. 5/28/2019


Excellent, professional service - always on time, always top notch job completion and always friendly staff! great communication from start to finish! Johnny D. 5/28/2019


Quick response. Great follow up. Great results. Troy B. 5/27/2019


An extremely fine job in every way at a right price. Paul K. 5/25/2019


Joe was very friendly and polite. He did an outstanding job and is an asset to your company. I highly recommend Advanced Power Cleaning. Jeanne R. 5/25/2019


As usual I am totally pleased with Advanced Power Cleaning! They do the best job, I have used them for the last 4 or 5 cleanings. I would recommend them to all my friends looking for a job well done! Thanks Charlie and Greg, I appreciate it! Rob R. 5/24/2019


Very satisfied. Paul S. 5/24/2019


Advanced Power Cleaning is punctual and thorough in their work! All of the grime and those pesky spiderwebs are gone - our house looks clean and refreshed. Angela S. 5/23/2019


We had to make a minor change. It was well handled. Paul H. 5/22/2019


Great job done every time, reasonably priced, reliable and great communication. Susan E. 5/22/2019


Excellent work and customer service. Very professional and very nice people as well. Thanks so much for doing such a great job. Kris R. 5/22/2019


I came home to a wonderfully clean home!!! Tara B. 5/21/2019


Our house and deck look great! Jackie C. 5/21/2019


Good communication, on time, professional, and you do a great job on my house. Ken H. 5/21/2019


The siding, foundation, sidewalk, and deck look excellent. Always does a fantastic job and goes above and beyond. Brandon G. 5/20/2019


Great service. Carl G. 5/18/2019


The house looked great afterwards. They came when they said they would and they were easy to work with. Nicole R. 5/17/2019


Does an excellent job cleaning the house. Good customer service! Thanks! Freda L. 5/17/2019


We have always been happy with the great job you have done. In the rare instance where we had a questionable spot, you have always been quick to resolve it !! Highly recommend. Jim B. 5/16/2019


We have used Charlie for many years now and Love the results we get and the ease in which to schedule and we don't have to be there when the service is provided!! Cathy D. 5/16/2019


My house is clean ..you are helpful and you are fair. Arlene D. 5/15/2019


You guys do a great job my house looks fantastic thanks for keeping lt clean for me Thanks again.  Jean M. 5/15/2019


Excellent job once again! Thank you. Lisa K. 5/14/2019


Excellent job! These guys are first class. James B. 5/14/2019


Dependable, easy to make appointments. Sujatha K. 5/13/2019


Very professional. Both estimate and work appointments were kept as scheduled almost to the minute and the work was excellent. Joe was pleasant and efficient. Great job! Robert O. 5/10/2019


Very thorough job as usual. I have had my home washed by Advanced Power Cleaning for several years. Very polite, professional and on time. Thanks for a great service. Jim H. 5/10/2019


Last year I had someone else do it because he was a friend but I went back to Advanced Power Cleaning. Because I been very happy with his service and his excellent work. See you next year. Joe D. 5/9/2019


Great job. Frank B. 5/9/2019


Advanced Power Cleaning did a great job on our siding and on our deck. Carolyn H. 5/9/2019


Thanks Charlie. The house looks great. I'll be in touch for follow up cleanings. Chuck B. 5/8/2019


They responded immediately to my request and made it very easy. They did a great job! Stacey P. 5/7/2019


On time and the house looks great! David W. 5/4/2019


The job was super. I did not realize that my house was that good looking. Thank you for giving me a new place. Rylene M. 5/3/2019


Very professional, did a great job. My house looks fantastic! Barbara T. 5/2/2019


Timely, professional and excellent service. Will definitely use again. Bob H. 5/2/2019


Great Job! Delray J. 5/1/2019


Awesome job. Thanks again. Vernon S. 5/1/2019


Very thorough house and deck washing at a reasonable price. I appreciate being able to get a quote online, book an appointment online, and receive confirmations online! Donna C. 4/30/2019


I was given a fair price for the work. The gentleman showed up when they said. He was friendly and they did a fantastic job. Darryl B. 4/30/2019


Excellent job at a good price. Ross J. 4/30/2019


You did a great job and our House looks brand new. Amy M. 4/30/2019


The company came out on time, did a great job and affordable priced. Kristyn W. 4/27/2019


A professional job! Bob D. 4/27/2019


As always, they were very punctual and professional. I could not ask for a more thorough and commendable job. Gene D. 4/26/2019


Advanced has always done a wonderful job for us! They are professional and dependable I always recommend them to people asking about the best power washing company. I'd never use anyone else. Vonda S. 4/25/2019


I have used you in the past; my son has also used your service and a neighbor has also been a customer. All were and are greatly satisfied customers. Great Job!!! David B. 4/24/2019


Polite, professional service. House is sparkling, the windows are clean and the yard was protected. Thanks so much! Colleen B. 4/22/2019


Always do a professional job, arrive on time, no screens blown out or "zipped", house looks great. Thanks Scott W. 4/18/2019


We have used Advanced Power Cleaning for well over fifteen years and have not been let down once! Anthony S. 4/18/2019


Greg did a great job and it was very nice to finally meet him. Thank you so much! My house and back grill area and patio and front walk look awesome! Joe put our screens back in and there were all clean. Please put me on the list for 2021, as we use your service every other year. Thanks again! Christine S. 4/18/2019


Always friendly and curtious and provides excellent service! Matthew F. 4/18/2019


Excellent service is always performed! Great job! My home looks great after my power cleaning! Thank you! Madline J. 4/15/2019


APC did a great job powerwashing my home. They showed up early because of the threat of rain. Joe was very courteous and Charlie was professional when I booked the initial appointment. I will be using them again. John K. 4/15/2019


WHEN I MAKE AN APP, IT MEANS A LOT TO ME WHEN YOU SHOW UP ON TIME. I HAVE THREE THAT DO THAT AND I KEEP THEM AS CUSTOMERS YOU HAVE MADE THE LIST. THERE ARE SEVERAL THAT DON'T BOTHER TO CALL IF THEY ARE GOING TO LATE OR JUST DON'T SHOW UP I NEVER CALL THEM AGAIN, MY TIME IS JUST AS IMPORTANT AS THEIRS. THANK YOU FOR THE FINE JOB. TOM L. 4/11/2019


The house and deck look wonderful! Thank you! Tammy C. 4/9/2019


Very satisfied with all cleaning projects, Greg did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. Paul M. 4/9/2019


I am a repeat customer for a reason...an EXCELLENT job is always performed and my house looks great! All the mold and crud is gone!! Even the railings are literally squeaky clean! Denise R. 4/8/2019


Have been using your company since I moved here and am always very satisfied. I have just given your number to my daughter. Please take care of her when she calls you. Thanks! Anita B. 4/8/2019


We use Advanced Power Cleaning every other year for house/porch/deck. We are very pleased with the results and can highly recommend Advanced Power Cleaning. It is very convenient to receive a quote/appointment through the website. We decided to go for high quality work and professionalism. Madeleine J. 4/6/2019


Greg’s attention to detail and his thoroughness was outstanding. I have been using them for many many years and am a firm believer that hot water makes a difference when it comes to powerwashing. Dean B. 4/5/2019


Thorough job! On time service! Thank you! Virginia H. 4/2/2019


An excellent job! Sarah B. 3/30/2019


Very professional, easy to deal with, results are fantastic. Robert H. 3/28/2019


Amazing work every time ! We have used your services a few times and never disappoints! Elizabeth S. 3/25/2019


This business has been cleaning my exterior of house for 12 years. I have had others who were a disaster . Love them!! Anne W. 3/24/2019


Great job. House looks like new. Jonny J. 3/24/2019


Friendly, thorough, prompt, A plus work, thank you so much. Kim C 3/22/2019


Charlie and Gregg both are extremely friendly and professional! Always do a excellent job. I have recommended them to many friends who have used them as well. Theresa P. 3/22/2019


Very reasonably priced. Showed up on time, friendly, courteous and professional!! Will definitely use again. Everything looks so clean now! Linda C. 3/20/2019


Friendly, quick to schedule, good price and excellent job cleaning! Judy S. 3/18/2019


On time. No mess, great job. Barbara T. 3/17/2019


Communication is excellent and so is service and results. Thad R. 3/14/2019


Alway excellent, timely service. Thank you! Martha S. 3/11/2019


Great job! No issues at all, came right on time and did excellent job! Mark G. 12/4/2018


Scheduling was easy. The price was reasonable and the results were better than expected. John H. 12/3/2018


House was filthy with mold and is sparking clean now--no missed spots. Mark C 12/2/2018


Did a very good job and tried a few extra times to get dormers clean. Tom T. 12/1/2018


Advanced Power Cleaning has been taking care of the house & out-buildings for several years now. Always happy with the results! Chuck D. 12/1/2018


Did a great job on the deck! Looks like it was when it was newly stained. Thanks for the great service!!! Rick O. 12/1/2018


Highly professional, easy to schedule, and appreciative of return business. You know how to keep customers happy! Chris B. 11/7/2018


On time and respectful of property. David F. 11/6/2018


Setting the appointment was easy, the quote was reasonable and the work completed on time and efficiently. No complaints. Love the service, will call again next year. Sandy R. 11/4/2018


Great job. Great customer service! Professional job. Thank you. Yes - put me on your schedule for 2019. 😉 Jeanne F. 11/3/2018


House looks brand new again. Jim K. 11/3/2018


This is my second time using Charlie's services. He does great work. His system of warm water and low pressure is effective, fast and easy on the surfaces he is cleaning. Steve J. 11/2/2018


Always professional, always quality work. Deborah C. 11/2/2018


Great work!!!!!! Rick W. 11/2/2018


Perfectly cleaned with no ancillary damage to the surroundings. Love these guys! Bob R. 11/2/2018


Prompt, pleasant, efficient and did an excellent job. Our house now sparkles like new. Cotton P. 10/31/2018


Very satisfied with our service. Brad was very professional and efficient. Thank you. Renee G. 10/30/2018


Great job by Greg. House looks great! David W. 10/29/2018


Everything looked great! Mary R. 10/28/2018


Great job was very satisfied with the work will have them do it again next year. Carol H. 10/25/2018


Very good cleaning. Horace F. 10/24/2018


Very professional power washing service. My house and shed look awesome. Bob H. 10/24/2018


Easy to schedule, reliable, courteous, and professional job. Leah R. 10/23/2018


Quality work, on time, friendly. Bob A. 10/23/2018


You did exactly what you said you were going to do. Nice job. I will call you again. Thanks, Ernie F. 10/22/2018


Everything looks brand new again. Very happy. Sandra B. 10/21/2018


Excellent job. Thanks for getting large branch off roof....much appreciated. Christine E. 10/20/2018


Great job. Leah D. 10/20/2018


They do a great job ,are prompt and very gracious. Our home shines when they are finished. I will always use them at least once a year. Phil F. 10/20/2018


Advanced Power Cleaning does an amazing job. They are professional and friendly, and I would encourage people to them. Mary W. 10/20/2018


Excellent job. Doris W. 10/19/2018


Worker was prompt and easy to work with, presented himself well and did a good job. Please set up the reminder for mid-September. Sally P. 10/19/2018


Great job on the house and deck. Theresa B. 10/19/2018


After my house is cleaned it always looks fantastic! Brenda H. 10/19/2018


Advanced Power Cleaning gave us great service and were friendly and thorough. We highly recommend them. Carolyn H. 10/17/2018


The young man was very nice and careful as he worked. Connie F. 10/17/2018


​Prompt and courteous service. The house always looks great. Robert E. 10/17/2018


Prompt and efficient communication and quality work! Sherry F. 10/17/2018


As always - a great job! Brenda R. 10/16/2018


Always professional, friendly and they do great work. Dick C. 10/16/2018


Professional, excellent job. Alvin O. 10/16/2018


As always the service and cleaning are excellent. The company takes great pride in providing service like no others. Gary P. 10/15/2018


Courteous, prompt and did a good job cleaning the house. Rick H. 10/13/2018


Great work and easy to set up an appointment. Carol D. 10/11/2018


The house looks great! Customer service wonderful, treated us like family!! Highly recommend them!! Theresa D. 10/8/2018


On time. Very professional and the results are beyond expectations. The price is reasonable as well. Shalini R. 10/8/2018


I've used Advanced Power Cleaning since Charlie started the company. At the end of the summer our cedar siding typically has a pretty good build up of mold. I like to have it cleaned once the temperatures start to fall. Once power washed by Advanced Power Cleaning, the mold is eliminated and the siding looks like it's been freshly painted. Thanks Advanced Power Cleaning for outstanding service. Gary R. 10/7/2018


You did a great job, was very pleased. Paulette W. 10/6/2018


Excellent service. So considerate of the structure and even the neighbor's car. My house and fence look new again! Renee T. 10/5/2018


Joe was knowledgeable, insightful as to some concerns I had regarding the concrete and siding, thorough, and very professional. Thank you for a great service and I WILL be recommending you to my friends ! My crowd prefers word-of-mouth! (Sorry- I don't do Facebook) Sharon B. 10/4/2018


Advanced Power Cleaning did a terrific job at our house. Joe was polite and very thorough and the house and trim looked really clean afterward. I'm glad I used them and would do so again. Carolyn H. 10/3/2018


Advanced Power Washing is always prompt and courteous. I also like how they handle the making of appointments. Appointments can be made on-line with prices clearly listed and confirmations are promply sent. I plan on using them on a continuing basis. Lois H. 10/2/2018


Quick response and fantastic job! Jamie C. 10/1/2018


I am impressed with the time, attention to detail and quality of the work. I would highly recommend them :) Lisa P. 9/29/2018


Excellent, courteous service. They over-delivered at a very reasonable price. David S. 9/27/2018


The service is exceptional and Charlie and Greg are super friendly! Lynn T. 9/26/2018

Great job APC. The house and deck look so nice and clean. As always, I am very happy with the work performed. Jim A. 9/25/2018

Professional and reliable. Screens and windows sills included. Very satisfied. Joel S. 9/25/2018


Good communication. Efficient and fast service. Helpful suggestions about some improvements. Stanley G. 9/20/2018


Courteous, professional, excellent job. Will recommend to others. Steve V. 8/29/2018


Excellent service at a fair price. Have used this company for years and they always do a great job Mike C. 8/23/2018


Quick response when inquiring about the project. Email instructions after booking and

email reminders were great. Showed up on time and completed a superior clean!

Very happy with the results. Alicia S. 8/20/2018


These guys not only do what they say they’re going to do, they do more than they say they’re going to do.

Charlie went ahead and washed my back porch wooden steps and window screens which was great.

I’m OCD and can tell Advanced Power Cleaning pays attention to detail.

Also like how they use hot water and low pressure on my Vinyl Siding and windows.

I’m in building construction and know that most pressure washing companies do not realize

high pressure power washing a Vinyl home can easily cause water damage behind the Vinyl siding

if the applicator doesn’t know what they’re doing. Advanced knows what they’re doing!!!  Stewart T. 8/18/2018


Joe did an excellent job on our house. He went out of his way make everything look good.

He is definitely a very nice professional young man.

Our next door neighbor has already talked to Joe about getting his house done

and we will definitely recommend Advanced Power Cleaning to him.  Walter W. 8/13/2018


Advanced Power Cleaning has helped both at our home and at the Church; they do an incredible job

and the process couldn't be any easier to get an online quote and schedule.

We appreciate Advanced & continue to use them for many reasons -

their result of a super clean building being at the top of the list!  Chad H. 8/6/2018


Excellent work, easy to do business with, very responsive, and great integrity and trustworthiness Ron G. 8/3/2018


Did a great cleaning! Very friendly, and have used Advanced for several years. Paige C. 8/2/2018


This company is the most professional run organization in terms of home services that I have run across. Prompt, attentive and a great value! I highly recommend them.  Johnny D. 8/1/2018


Beautiful job! The House truly sparkles! Thank you for everything! Teresa H. 7/27/2018


APC is an outstanding company. I have been using their service for over a decade and am very happy.

Charlie and his company fellows are very friendly and accomodating. Don't hesitate to ask for something.

I highly recommend Advanced Power Cleaning. Dana Y. 7/21/2018


Greg was more than professional and polite. My house looks brand new! In my industry

I always have people asking me if I know someone who washes houses and I will

most definitely be referring advanced power cleaning to them. Thanks again  Mat L. 7/20/2018


Prompt, courteous, professional service. This is our third time using Advanced Power Cleaning

and are extremely pleased with the results and reasonable pricing.    Tom C. 7/18/2018


Super company and class act staff. Very professional.

Have been using them for three years.   John F. 7/13/2018


Not only does Charlie do a great job, he does a thorough job.

There was debris stuck between the screen and the door frame and he cleared it out!

I'm sure I'll find other unexpected details he attended to.  Judy H. 7/11/2018


Excellent job, very professional and trustworthy. Joel S. 7/10/2018


Arrived on time, sent several reminders of our appointment, did the extra places that I had requested,

professional service all around!  Chris C. 7/9/2018


Thorough, professional and priced well for seniors. Bonnie G. 6/28/2018


Scheduling was very easy, and always on time.

As always, you did an excellent job on the house and front walk Les B. 6/27/2018


Easy to schedule appointments online based on square footage of the project,

friendly staff, and great communication before and after the job. Donna C. 6/25/2018


I have used Advanced Power Cleaning for the last 10 years

and they continue to over deliver on their cleaning of my home.

I now have a new home with a very unique and difficult deck to clean

and the results of this years cleaning makes the deck look brand new.

I honestly can say, with full confidence, APC is the best company around.  Steve T. 6/23/2018


On time, professionally operated and we are very happy with the results.

We and our other families have used Advanced Power Washing.

You’ll be glad you tried them. Evan J. 6/18/2018


Advanced Power Cleaning did a wonderful,

professional job on my house, shed and deck areas.

Thanks for the great work! Emily P. 6/18/2018


As always, Outstanding work. Not only are they very nice and easy to do business with,

they are also outstanding at what they do. Wouldn't think of using anyone else! Bonita W. 6/15/2018


The house looks very clean and my flower beds are not damaged. 
Thank you. Eva S. 6/13/2018


Great job! Nothing else to say!  Wayne W. 6/13/2018


Very friendly staff who work with homeowners schedules.

Company does an excellent job--very thorough. Liza C. 6/11/2018


Your personnel and services are tops! Professional, punctual and courteous folks,

coupled with state-of-the-art power cleaning equipment!  Ed H.  6/11/2018


Prompt, courteous and do an outstanding job getting the house and gutters clean.

Highly recommend Advanced Power Cleaning. Dennis C. 6/8/2018


Have used you multiple times and have found the quality, price,

and service to be great and reliable. That is all you can ask for! Will W. 6/8/2018


Wonderful job, windows are shining as well 
Very polite, professional and courteous. Sharon W. 6/6/2018


The job was done on time and to perfection. The attention to detail is excellent.

Joe took his time and did an excellent job. He was a very nice young man with a great work ethic.

Exactly what I would expect from your company. Keep up the good work. Jim F. 6/6/2018


Very professional service. Loved the quote process and the 3 days notice prior to the service.

The actual power washing experience was very neatly done and very professional. Terri B, 6/5/2018


House looks great, I am very pleased with the work. Bruce J. 6/4/2018


Service tech was very thorough and accommodating.

Very please with the job.  Jack R. 6/2/2108


Advanced Power Cleaning service has always been professional,

dependable and thorough. Brandy B  6/1/2018


Terrific job, professional, and on time Russ J, 6/1/2018


Prompt, fair price, job well done Don L. 5/30/2018


Charlie is very dependable and does a great job. We have some very challenging areas and they always turn out looking great.

He is very nice and easy to work with.  Terry N. 5/26/2018


Greg did a fantastic job! The house looks beautiful! He was very friendly and professional,

and we would highly recommend you guys to our neighbors! Irene B. 5/25/2018


Thanks that's how much I love my house so clean you do a great job thank you.

And yes I want to be on the list for next year 👍  Jean M. 5/24/2018


Excellent customer care, friendly and professional service.

Thanks for my clean house and deck. It looks revived!  Kris R.  5/24/2018


Our house, porch, screen-in porch, and aggregate sidewalk and patio all are clean and fresh!

The staff is pleasant and eager to satisfy our needs. George M. 5/23/2018


The eye to detail and job performance are unmatched.

If you want a quality job then Advanced Power Cleaning are your guys!!  Billy T.   5/23/2018


Always well done. Always on time. Always courteous. Always reasonably priced. Mary D. 5/22/2018


Advanced did a great job. I actually thought because of the mold and mildew that had

accumulated the house would never look "clean" again...wrong...the house looks like new. Gary K.  5/21/2018


Good reminders about appointment. Date and time as expected.

Meticulous work. Friendly and proffessional.  Judy H. 5/17/2018


Careful, thorough, protected plants, courteous. Ervin M. 5/8/2018


Great job. From the initial call to Charlie and the work done by Greg.

On estimate; on time; great results.  Barry F.  4/27/2018



Our house and windows are squeaky clean. Nothing was missed.

Even my lawn chairs got perked up.  Herb F. 4/26/2018



Advanced Power Cleaning power washed the house, shed and deck today and did a fantastic job!!!!!

Would highly recommend these guys.  Paul C. 4/24/2018



Nice job, house really clean and fresh looking.

Carefully cleaned with no damage to numerous plants around the house.

Thank you very much! Great Job!  Rebecca C. 4/20/2018



​Greg did a great job and answered my questions. My house has never looked better. Mike J. 4/20/2018


They are always professional and show up when they say to do what they promised.

I had a lot of brick walls, walks, patios and they look like brand new.  Jim R. 4/18/2018


Great communications, professional through and through. House, deck, and sidewalks look great,

and no damage to shrubbery around the house.  Chuck S. 4/10/2018



March 2018 Reviews


Easy estimates and scheduling, on time arrival, Greg was friendly and followed an efficient work process, excellent results, reasonable pricing.   My neighbor commented favorably as well.   Mack D. 3/29/2018


Very responsive, friendly, easy to communicate with and we were pleased with the work. Rebecca N. 3/26/2018


 Greg did a fantastic job on all the areas we asked to have powerwash.

He and Charlie are very professional and we will use their services again when needed.

We will also recommend them to others who may need this type of service. Tessa K.  3/26/2018


We have been pleased with the customer service, friendly attitude and professional job performed by Advanced Power Cleaning. Will definitely book again for next year!  Pam H.  3/24/2018


​Excellent job. Always on time and professional. I always recommend them to my family and friends.  Vonda S. 3/22/2018


 Easy to make an appointment. Charlie arrives when he says he will and does a beautiful job. Our house is sparkling! The hot water-low pressure system is a great cleaning method!!  Barbara T.   3/20/2018


​ Easy to make an appointment. Charlie arrives when he says he will and does a beautiful job. Our house is sparkling! The hot water-low pressure system is a great cleaning method!!  Joy J.  3/18/2018


Excellent work and very professional. Extremely pleased with the result. Steve T. 3/10/2018



October 2017 Reviews


House looks great...no more green porch columns, siding or gutters. 
Thank you.  Christine E. 10/20/2018


Everything looked great, my windows were shinning when I drove up.  Pam S. 10/19/2018


This is the most affordable care for your home which is guided by

men who care about ALL they do to help you! Allow them to help you today!  Annette B. 10/18/2017


The quality of work was excellent. Very prompt and professional!  Jen D. 10/19/2017


I've used Advanced Power Cleaning 5 times and have recommended them to others many times!

They always do an outstanding job.  Lynwood W. 10/18/2017


Outstanding job cleaning my house. Courteous, professional attitude with prompt service.

Highly recommended!  Wayne H  10/13/2017


Charlie-Your very unique tools and equipment and especially your dedicated hard work

allow you to have a superior work product. I have known you now 5+ years and each time

you wash my home it looks pristine! Your are always on time and very neat!

Your are simply above the best in every aspect!  Mark P. 10/11/2017


Charlie was here promptly at the scheduled appointment time.

The service was excellent and my house looks new again.  Bill W. 10/5/2017


SEPTEMBER 2017 Reviews


Advanced Power Cleaning left our home sparkling. Excellent job.

We've had others do an okay job, but Advanced left our windows and screens sparkling.

Even the under eaves are sparkling clean! I am pleasantly surprised. Kristine K 9/29/2017


Courteous and thorough service.  Mark D.  9/27/2017


 Get job. Great communication!  Berkley R  9/21/2017


The house exterior had not been washed in 3 years. 
I came home and almost drove past it---it looked brand new! 
GREAT job. VERY efficient and prompt business arrangement process for the work. 
I would have gone to a 10 but nothing is perfect......and I had no way to give you a 9.999... 
Thanks.  Mark G 9/20/2017


Excellent service ! Please put us on your schedule for next year.  Gordon C. 9/8/2017

Excellent job well done. Very reasonable price. Will use again.   Ron K. 9/5/2017        


 I was amazed at how clean our house was after the powerwash.

 We just moved into this house so to have it cleaned up like new was a real trea.

I will definitely be getting on a regular cycle of cleaning with Advanced Power Cleaning

and using them for all my powerwashing needs.  Nicole S. 9/2/2017


 Excellent communication and service. Professional and timely with a

reasonable cost for service and product.  Brian W. 9/1/2017


August 2017 Reviews


Owner very pleasant to work with, from scheduling to day of work,

will use their service again in the future  Robert V.  8/29/2017


 I came home today and said, "WOW" at the difference it made. Thank you! 
Please put us on the list for annual cleaning.  Lynn M. 8/23/2017


Great service, does a thorough clean. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED  Ronald J.  8/22/2017


Great, dependable and you do a great job. Love the face-to-face time as well.

We have been using you for years and keep coming back.   Steve B.  8/19/2017


Always dependable, professional and thorough; And attention to details.  Brandy B.  8/17/2017


Very pleased with the work. Came on time scheduled.   Betty N. 8/17/2017


 Prompt and friendly services. A very well done cleaning of my house. Thanks.   Maria B.  8/15/2017


Great job. House looks very clean   Gail C.  8/11/2017


Charlie was very professional. My deck looks new again. He gave me a fair price for the job!  Beth T.  8/9/2017


 The scheduling process was easy and the job was outstanding.  Jim N.  8/9/2017


Very pleased with the power washing of my house.....super neat and the price was great!

Schedule me for two years to clean again. Thank you very much, George W.  8/9/2017


Great job fair price.   Mark C.  8/8/2017


The crew arrived on time, began work immediately, and finished on time.

The work was professionally performed and the results are terrific.

Our house looks so clean and bright!   Tom C.  8/4/2017


Advanced Power Cleaning did a fantastic job on our house, porch, sidewalk, and vinyl fence.

On time, professional, hard-working, affordable - with amazing results!

I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you!  Lisa F.  8/4/2017


Great job, guys we quick and efficient, House looks new again!  Scott H.  8/3/2017


Professional excellent service and finished product dependable.  Antonio K. 8/3/2017


My driveway and walk ways look great! I have been using Advanced Power Cleaning for several years to take care of the outside cleaning of my house and have been very satisfied with the results each time!  Mary C.  8/2/2017


Job well done.  On time, pleasant.  Reasonable price.  Stephen S.  8/1/2017


July 2017 Reviews


Good workers doing a good job. I would recommend anyone who asked about your services.  Landon S.  7/29/2017


Greg came at the time we arranged, he told me how and what he was going to do and

he and his helper did a very good jod in cleaning the siding, porch and stoop.

They left no trace and the house looks like new again. Thanks Advanced Power Cleaning.   Wayne W. 7/27/2017


When I got home from work my house and deck looked amazing. Did a great job.  Barbara T. 7/27/2017


Charlie takes care of our house power washing and he does an excellent job every time!

We've been using Advanced Power Cleaning for years and will use no one else!  Annette B. 7/25/2017


This company always delivers outstanding value and on time performance.  Johnny D   7/24/2017


Have used you in the past and am equally as pleased now as I was then.  Barbara T. 7/24/2017


Charlie and his company are very customer service oriented, going the extra mile to make sure

the job is complete and customer satisfaction is achieved!   Sean M.  7/22/2017


Awesome, great job, very friendly people, trustworthy, job completed exactly as specified. 
Very satisfied.  Melvin F. 7/22/2017


You did a superior job. We have no complaints.   Jim P  7/22/2017


Our house looks almost newly painted after it's power-washed with the hot water and the chemicals they use. The price is very reasonable and they do an excellent job.  Wayne O. 7/21/2017


 Arrived on time; did the work we asked for in a professional manner; and made sure we were satisfied with the job before they left. Great professional service at an affordable price.  Pam T  7/11/2017


 I have done business with Advanced Power Cleaning several times, and I have always been happy! The results are always excellent, and the price is very reasonable. Would not recommend anyone else.   Beth C   7/5/2017


​June 2017 Reviews


The vinyl looks new, even though it's 19 years old. The best customer service ever dependable ,fast and efficient.

Well worth the price.    Paul H  6/28/2017


Great service, communication, and a job well done in a professional manner.  Robert G 6/28/2017


Great Job. Showed up early, finished quick. House looks great.  Doris L. 6/25/2017


Perfect results including eliminating heavy stains. Prompt, excellent service. LARRY M. 6/24/2017


Always great service and friendliness  BARBARA G. 6/24/2017


Charlie ALWAYS does a superb job! The house and shed look like they were just painted.

We will continue to recommend him to our family and friends.  LARRY O. 6/23/2017


Reasonable price, on time, polite employees and easy to do business with. Mike W. 6/23/2017


On time as promised, polite and courteous, did a great job and my house, deck and shed look terrific.

Thank you and definitely will call you again when future power washing is needed as well as

recommend your business to family and friends.  Pat N.  6/18/2017


You are prompt, fast and neat.  Anita B.   6/15/2017


Due to my last minute call I really appreciate you scheduling my home for today!. Super customer friendly! 
Thank you again!   Diane B  6/14/2017


Great great job. The team is absolutely outstanding    Bonita W.  6/10/2017


Extremely professional service and results.   Gene B.  6/9/2017


Our house and deck looks so nice and clean and the two young men were very hardworking. Thanks!  Mary H.  6/9/2017


Great job. The house looks great, clean from top to bottom  David K. 6/9/2017


Very friendly, addresses all questions asked.

Will highly recommend the company, our home looks wonderful.  Jennifer L. 6/7/2017


Very professional and thorough. Does great work.  Lawrence W.  6/7/2017


I was very delighted with the work performed on my house.  Schedule me for every 2 years.   Albert B. 6/7/2017


Advanced Power Cleaning did an amazing job on my house.

The siding almost looks brand new and my front porch is dirt free and looks great.

The guys were very professional and thorough. I will use them again next year.  Rex A. 6/6/2017


 Excellent job as always. Thank you!  Karen M. 6/5/2017


On time, professional, and a good job!  David W. 6/5/2017


Great job, on time and totally professional. We will use them again!   Sandra C. 6/2/2017


​Everything looked fantastic--a huge help to not have to do it myself

since I am helping care for 3 homes--also, the price was excellent

and time frame was VERY accommodating --thank you!!!!!  Karen J.  6/2/2017


Excellent work! Very pleased with results.

Thank you for fitting me into the schedule sooner than later!!   Monica H.  5/31/2017


May 2017 Reviews


​Have used Charlie before (on recommendation of friend).

Advanced did a great job at about half the cost of the company

I had previously been using. House looks terrific. I have recommended to others.  Sue M  5/31/2017


​We have white siding and there was growth all along the sides...

came home after the wash to a house that was white again and

the decks clear from all the build up. Awesome work.   J Taylor  5/30/2017


​Great service, great job, very friendly and helpful professionals.

I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.  Rose V.  5/29/2017


​Did a great job and as always very friendly. Did the job in the timeframe they said they would.  Paul B.  5/27/2017


Best power washing company on planet Earth!  Tom P.  5/25/2017


We are always so pleased with the work of Advanced Power Cleaning.

We have our service done every two years and I could not think of using anyone else.

Our house always looks brand new after its cleaned.

Thank You Charlie for a job well done. Cathy D. 5/24/2017


​ My neighbor give me your number she highly praised your work .

And she was right the guys did a great job I'm well pleased thanks .

Yes I do want to be on your list for next year  Jean M.  5/23/2017


​Our home looks AMAZING! It wasn't even THIS clean when we purchased it!

We had a wonderful experience and we are extremely pleased with the detailed

spray wash of our home and sidewalks!   Cameron C.   5/23/2017


You always do a great job!  Rebecca S.  5/20/2017


 I was very pleased with the work done and the care taken with even the smallest details.

Very professional. I appreciated the phone call to tell me they were running a little behind

schedule and the friendly and courteous manner they displayed.

I would like to be put on a two year schedule. Thank you. Martha F.   5/20/2017


​Ease of schedule and payment. Friendly service. And Our house looks amaZing. Thank you!   Amy W.  5/19/2017


​ The house sidewalk and deck look great. They took extra time to clean deck furniture and grill cover.  Sandy R.  5/18/2017


​Your crew did a very nice job.I Would recommend your company to anyone. Ricky S. 5/17/2017


​Neat, on time(actually early), friendly,thorough job.    Julia T.  5/15/2017.


Very nice job, and the crew even cleaned the cover on my grill!!  Garrett P. 5/12/2017


Always do a great job and come when scheduled!!!  Mary R. 5/11/2017


Absolutely ecstatic!  21 year old fence covered in black and green algae now looks almost brand new.  Harold Z  5/10/2017


 I am very happy with your service! Please schedule me for next year! Mitzie C 5/10/2017


Thank you for an excellent power wash. Your confirmation and instructions were very helpful and your prompt response and on-time schedule are very much appreciated.  Quynh V  5/10/2017


 Fit me in last minute! Staff was great very professional!  Kathy B 5/10/2017


​​Quick, reliable, reasonably priced, and very friendly staff.  David C  5/10/2017


Very impressed. Nice and friendly and job was super. Have already recommended them to the Pastor. Janet H 5/9/2017


Reliable and does a great job!  Suzie T 5/8/2017


You do a wonderful job, are always on time and talk to us after you are finished cleaning about any "issues" you found that might need attention. We appreciate your good work and prompt attention to taking very good care of our home. We also appreciate how careful you are around our gardens and yard. When we talk to you on the phone you are always cheerful and helpful. Thank you very much!

Rebecca C  5/4/2017


On time, courteous, performed a good job. Liked confirmation emails...  Troy B  5/3/201


Thanks so much!!  Sherry M - 5/3/2017


Great job again ... third or fourth time we've had you clean our house ...

always professional, on time and a job well done. Scott G - 5/2/2017


Service was great and the final product was amazing!  Elizabeth S - 5/2/2017


April 2017 Reviews


Professional, thorough, and clean.  Nancy M - 4/20/2017


This is the 2nd time I have used your company and both times my house has looked amazing!​ Sherry M  - 4/19/2017


Excellent job! Fast and professional!  Jackie C - 4/19/2017


They did a professional job. Everything is sparkling clean! Liz W - 4/19/2017


Have used Advance Power Cleaning several times.

Charlie always does an excellent job and is prompt and friendly. Patrick P - 4/18/2017


Charlie just did another amazing job as always.

Everything from concrete to siding to deck looks great!  Brandon G   - 4/17/2017


The service is always superb.  George F   4/17/2017


I would like to go on your automatic notification every year as a reminder, thanks.  Steven O  - 4/11/2017


Great job. easy to arrange. thanks very much!  David T - 4/7/2017


Advanced Power Cleaning did a great job power washing my house & deck. Thank you so much Karen B - 4/7/2017


Great service! Friendly staff who take the time to listen to your requests and then do a bang up job!

Wouldn't use anyone else! Chris D - 4/6/2017


Wonderful job they were there when they said they would be , they went above and beyond i would and will defiantly tell many people how i feel about this company Patty  G - 4/4/2017


Thanks so much! House and decks and front walk and back concrete pad lots wonderful! Great job! 
I would like to get an email reminder with choice 2 as I like you all to do the power wash every 2 years at least.  Chris S - 3/27/2017


March 2017 Reviews


Best Home power washer in the business  Kurt M - 3/26/2017


Good job, covered all that I needed  Debbie B  3/25/2017


 I have spoken with Charlie on the phone to set up my appointment to have my house power washed by Advanced Power Cleaning and have met Greg when he came to perform the power washing. They are both nice, genuine men, very friendly and do exactly the work as quoted on the phone. They do an excellent job; the house looked shiny and brand new. I highly recommend them without any reservations to meet your needs when it comes to power cleaning your home. I will continue to use them in the future.  Eileen B - 3/21/2017


Pleased with outcome and professionalism.  Kathy L  3/21/207


Have been dealing with Charlie for years. They are very professional and always perform to high standards.

The hot wash seems to do a better job.  Harold B  3/20/2017


Charlie does a great job and is always right on time! 
Put us down for a yearly reminder. Thank you.   Betty V 3/20/2017


Always do a great job,thanks  Craig L  3/19/2017


Highly satisfied with the service you provide.  Jim C  3/17/2017


Careful, conscientious work!   Phil J 3/16/2017


House looks great! Very efficient with no mess. Super pleased with the outcome and in dealing with everyone at the company.

Will use again and recommend to others.  Larry S - 3/13/2017


November 2016 Reviews


Excellent results, punctual, dependable, professional and nice guys.  Josephine  11/30/2016


I love that your formula cleans well yet doesn't burn my shrubbery and perennials. Your service is great too!  Bobby 11/29/2016


The work is always done professionally and all details are covered. Nothing but the best !  Gary 11/21/2016


We appreciate your professional work!  Terry 11/20/2016


On time for appt. Fair price and a good cleaning job. There is no damage to shrubs or property.

Thanks and see you again next year!   Connie  11/10/2016


Consistently professional and great work   Linda 11/8/2016


You replied to my request and showed up to do an excellent job! THANK YOU!   Tina   11/8/2016


When I pulled in my driveway I was like oh my goodness. My home looks brand new. I have had it power washed twice and never had it been cleaned so well. The price is so affordable I already scheduled to have your services every two year. I thank you so much for doing such an awesome job and taking the time clean the trouble areas.  Judy   11/7/2016



Great service and friendly staff.  
They replied promptly to my online request as well.   Wigbereto  11/4/2016



Excellent job! The house, shed and sidewalk look amazing.   Jenn   11/4/2016



Professional service. EXCELLENT job.  Kris 11/3/2016


Very straightforward process to coordinate the services and scheduling.

The work itself was prompt and done very well.  Scott 11/3/2016


 I have been pleased in the past at your good work, prompt arrival and reasonable price.  Mary Ann   11/3/2016



Thank you, Charlie, for another terrific job. Everything looks spotless.  Ron and Eileen  11/2/2016


This is the best my house has been cleaned, and work was performed on schedule at a fair price.   Robert 11/1/2016


October 2016 Reviews


​Very professional, quality work You have done an excellent job. Thank you.   Stewart 10/29/2016


It's not always easy to find someone

that returns your call when they say they will.   Eva 10/29/2016


Charlie always does a great job and is super nice!  Wendy 10/26/2016



FROM THE VERY FIRST CONTACT WITH THIS COMPANY, I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE JOB. A CONTRACT WAS THEN SENT TO ME. THEY SHOWED UP ON TIME AND COMPLETED THE JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER. THEY HAD THE PROPER EQUIPMENT AND DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB.   Alvin Omohundro  10/25/2016



There's a chance power washing won't come up in a conversation, but anytime it does, I'll certainly recommend Advanced Power Washing. I have in the past! Thanks for a great job! I folded over my outdoor carpet after sweeping the leaves off tonight so the front side will not get stains. Carpet will stay on driveway until dry! Thanks for that "extra" cleaning!   June Beninghove 10/22/16



Very professional..... On time.... Communication excellent!!!!Competitive pricing..... Job well done!!!    Frank 10/20/2016



Very friendly and easy to work with. House looks great and they were able to come early than initially scheduled!    Emily 10/16/16



Advanced Power cleaning did an excellent job!! The owner is reliable and even gave me a courtesy call to inform me they were running a little behind schedule to provide my service. He explained the process for my service and everything was written out plainly in a follow up email. Very professional service and my house is smiling!! Thank you for a job well done!!     Mark and Felicia  10/14/2016



September 2016 Reviews


The house looks so good. No spider webs. Thank you, very much.
The weather was not too cooperative!   Ann  9/22/2016



Great job!! Thank you Charlie.  Rob  9/13/2016



Charlie, I am very satisfied. Thank you both.   Jim   9/12/2016



August 2016 Reviews


Thanks Charlie. I just got home and I am pleased with the work you did  Have a great afternoon   Scott   8/24/2016



Thank you very much for the outstanding service!    Melanie  8/14/2016



Charlie,
Thanks for the excellent job -  the house looks so clean!  We especially like the low pressure, hot water, non-toxic, biodegradable approach.  And the price can't be beat! Glad we switched to your company.  We are very pleased and look forward to having you return next year!    Tom   8/5/2016



The house looks great! Thank you.  I will certainly tell my neighbors about your service. Thanks again, Lana   8/2/2016



Charlie,
I have had my home power washed in the past by four different companies but you did the best job out of them all.  I can can see that you are detail oriented from your work to your communication skills with the customer.  
Thanks again,  Kevin  8/2/2016



Charlie........Just wanted you to know that I am over 100% pleased with the wash that Greg and Matt completed on my home!  I told him to reschedule for next year, same date & time.  I left a brochure at my neighbors whose house really needs cleaning!  If you called my son in Kings charter he'd probably say "yes" to a wash.  Wayne  8/1/2016



July 2016 Reviews


Charlie,
So sorry for the delayed response concerning the power washing job.  The overall experience was nothing short of fantastic!!!!  Your staff that came to house were exceptional and extremely professional!!!  They were extremely polite throughout the entire process and we will continue to utilize your services in the future.  We are so thrilled with the overall product and will (& have) highly recommend your company!!    John   7/26/2016



​They did a superb job, Charlie!!!   Thank you very much.  We will see you again.    Gene    7/26/2016



​Hi Charlie,
Just wanted to say THANK YOU for the excellent power washing job.  We are very happy and will definitely call on you again!
Our house had a ton of green algae on the back and it was all gone :-)   Tracey  7/20/2016



​Awesome job. The house, sidewalk, shed, and fencing looks wonderful .   Doris 7/20/2016



​Charlie,  Great job on the house, deck and garage, as usual you were a perfectionist. Everything looks new!!
Take care, and God Bless!    Billy and Ashley   7/15/2016



Charlie,
The fence around the pool is really white after power washing it.  It was so dirty I am surprised it came so clean?  It was nice meeting Greg and his helper.   They did a good job on both the house and fence.   Thanks   Nancy    7/12/2016


June 2016 Reviews


Thanks Charlie.  House looks great.  I was stunned when I saw how clean the front walk and bricks stairs are!  Carl  6/19/2016



Hello Charlie. We are so thrilled about the power washing job today. Thank you for your professionalism and courtesy.

I'm spreading the word to all of my friends.  Please set me for at least an annual washing or whatever interval you recommend. 
Regards,  Gene  6/8/2016


May 2016 Reviews


Hi Charlie-    You did a great job with the power washing of our home. It looks wonderful!  Thanks,   Fran    5/28/2016


Charlie,
I want to thank Greg and Matt for doing a such a good job. I can't say enough how happy I am with the work they did. They were very professional and very friendly. I have already referred Advance Power Cleaning to my friends and family. Great job!!   Sharon   5/27/2016



Many thanks, Charlie.  It was nice seeing you today.  The house looks great.  It looks brand "new" again!  We appreciate your going a step further and washing our sidewalks, too.     Annette & Ray    5/19/2016



The house looks great, Charlie!  Thank you so much for always doing such an outstanding job.  It was so good to come home to a nice, clean house this afternoon.   Have a great summer. Vonda    5/9/2016



Charlie,  I was very pleased with your service yesterday.  I will definitely not wait as long to have your come back out and power wash my home.  I also plan to refer your service when asked by other homeowners in the area.    Thank you again!     Scott     5/6/2016


2015 Reviews


Thank you so much. I am thrilled! I will certainly tell others about you!    Roberta  10/20/2015


Great job, shared your contact with a friend at work.  Thank you!!!   Cathy 9/24/2015



Thank you! The place looks great!  Kyle  9/11/2015


Everything looks great - I am really excited with the deck results.  I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. 

Thanks again !!!!  -Nancy  9/5/2015


Charlie - Thanks for an outstanding job. I would gladly recommend you to anyone. Gil  9/4/2015


Thank you so much! appreciated your professionalism, best, veronica  8/5/2015

Charlie, I just wanted to say thank you so very much for the superb work your team did on my home. It was wonderful To come home to a glistening house that was finally white and smelled so fresh and clean. I couldn't believe how well it looked afterwards. I also want thank you for taking the extra time to clean our oversized porch, that too was covered in cobwebs and we can finally use it again. Two thumbs up for you guys, and I am telling everyone I know about you! Thank you for your dedicated hard work, we will absolutely see you guys again in the future. Take care,        Bishop Family  7/23/2015


Awesome job!! Very happy!!        Susan   7/21/2015

Charlie, Just want you to know I am so pleased with the power wash you did. My house looks as new as it did 11 years ago. I will definitely tell others about you and use you again (if you're willing to come out this far again). Again, thanks for a great job!       Jerry J  7/5/2015